Logo

LottoWunder Page von oma

21.Feb
734
20.Feb
708
19.Feb
694
18.Feb
604
17.Feb
604
16.Feb
446
15.Feb
406
14.Feb
380
13.Feb
346
12.Feb
320
11.Feb
298
10.Feb
298
09.Feb
263
08.Feb
234
07.Feb
217
06.Feb
202
05.Feb
176
04.Feb
136
03.Feb
94
02.Feb
56
01.Feb
28

Statistiken

Gesammelte Punkte
16.923
Gesammelte Booster
16.923
Gesammelte Sterne
16.923
Spielscheine
16.923

Ziehungen

Ziehung Zahlen Abgegebene Spielscheine Gewonnene Spielscheine Eingelöste Punkte am Tag
Wed 21 Feb
15 9 26
Tue 20 Feb
15 9 14
Mon 19 Feb
15 7 90
Sun 18 Feb
15 12 0
Sat 17 Feb
15 9 158
Fri 16 Feb
15 10 40
Thu 15 Feb
15 10 26
Wed 14 Feb
15 9 34
Tue 13 Feb
15 9 26
Mon 12 Feb
15 7 22
Sun 11 Feb
15 9 0
Sat 10 Feb
15 6 35
Fri 9 Feb
15 15 29
Thu 8 Feb
15 10 17
Wed 7 Feb
15 11 15
Tue 6 Feb
15 11 26
Mon 5 Feb
15 9 40
Sun 4 Feb
15 10 42
Sat 3 Feb
15 9 38
Fri 2 Feb
15 11 28
Thu 1 Feb
15 11 28