Logo

LottoWunder Page von Jupp

30.Apr
1058
29.Apr
1058
28.Apr
962
27.Apr
917
26.Apr
894
25.Apr
873
24.Apr
861
23.Apr
803
22.Apr
803
21.Apr
777
20.Apr
723
19.Apr
693
18.Apr
542
17.Apr
526
16.Apr
491
15.Apr
491
14.Apr
477
13.Apr
453
12.Apr
424
11.Apr
402
10.Apr
330
09.Apr
312
08.Apr
312
07.Apr
294
06.Apr
266
05.Apr
198
04.Apr
108
03.Apr
94
02.Apr
64
01.Apr
30

Statistiken

Gesammelte Punkte
40.817
Gesammelte Booster
14.880
Gesammelte Sterne
733
Spielscheine
4.796

Ziehungen

Ziehung Zahlen Abgegebene Spielscheine Gewonnene Spielscheine Eingelöste Punkte am Tag
Sat 30 Apr
15 7 0
Fri 29 Apr
15 12 96
Thu 28 Apr
15 12 45
Wed 27 Apr
15 11 23
Tue 26 Apr
15 7 21
Mon 25 Apr
15 4 12
Sun 24 Apr
15 10 58
Sat 23 Apr
15 13 0
Fri 22 Apr
15 7 26
Thu 21 Apr
15 9 54
Wed 20 Apr
15 7 30
Tue 19 Apr
15 13 151
Mon 18 Apr
15 6 16
Sun 17 Apr
15 12 35
Sat 16 Apr
15 4 0
Fri 15 Apr
15 5 14
Thu 14 Apr
15 13 24
Wed 13 Apr
15 9 29
Tue 12 Apr
15 11 22
Mon 11 Apr
15 7 72
Sun 10 Apr
15 11 18
Sat 9 Apr
15 7 0
Fri 8 Apr
15 7 18
Thu 7 Apr
15 10 28
Wed 6 Apr
15 10 68
Tue 5 Apr
15 10 90
Mon 4 Apr
15 7 14
Sun 3 Apr
15 9 30
Sat 2 Apr
15 11 34
Fri 1 Apr
15 9 30